facebook twitter instagram

Site Velib-Metropole.fr

Legal notice

Publisher

The Site www.velib-metropole.fr is published by SMOVENGO, a simplified joint stock company with capital of €4,000,000, with its registered office at 4 place de la Pyramide, 92919 Puteaux, listed in the Companies Register for PARIS under number 830 888 640, and with intra-Community VAT number FR90 830888640

Contact:

Publication manager: Mr Jorge Azevedo

On 12 April 2017, the Syndicat Autolib' Velib' Métropole awarded the Vélib' Métropole service contract to Smovengo, operator of the Vélib' service from 1 January 2018.

Smovengo endeavours to ensure, to the best of its ability, the accurate and up-to-date nature of the information distributed on this Site, the content of which it reserves the right to correct at any time and without notice. However, SMOVENGO cannot guarantee the accuracy, precision or exhaustive nature of the information made available on this Site.

SMOVENGO therefore accepts no liability:

  • for any Site interruption;
  • for the occurrence of any bugs;
  • for any inaccuracy or omission concerning information available on the Site;
  • for any damage resulting from a fraudulent intrusion by a third party having resulted in a modification of the information made available on the Site; and more generally, for any direct and indirect damage, whatever the cause, origin, nature or consequences thereof, including, in particular, the costs which may arise due to the acquisition of property offered on the Site.

Personal data protection

SMOVENGO, holder of Simplified Declaration No. 2086731v0, undertakes to maintain the confidentiality of information potentially provided online by the web user.

SMOVENGO, as data controller, uses automated processing of personal data to manage users of Vélib' Métropole self-service bike hire.

Under the amended French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have a right of interrogation, access, correction and objection for legitimate cause in relation to all data concerning you, which you can exercise by writing to: SMOVENGO, Department for Personal Data Management, Bâtiment Ile de France, 4 place de la Pyramide, 92919 Puteaux. You will need to enclose a copy of an identity document featuring your signature with your request.

Cookies

Cookies are data stored on a web user's computer or device and used by the site to send information to the web user's browser, allowing this browser to send information to the original site (for example, a session identifier, a language choice or a date).

You are advised that, when you visit this site, cookies may be installed on your browsing software. These cookies have different purposes:

  • to optimise the site and to facilitate browsing on the site;
  • to enable the provision of a service expressly requested by the site user (access to personal account, saving favourite stations);
  • to analyse trends and audience measurement on the site and to prepare statistics.

SMOVENGO may need to collect, using these cookies, anonymous visit data for the web user (browser used, number of pages viewed, number of visits, routing of the web user to the site, time spent on the site or on a page, etc.).

No data concerning the web user's surname, first name, telephone number or address will be collected during this data collection operation using cookies, whether this operation is completed by SMOVENGO or by one of its service providers.

During the data collection and processing procedure, SMOVENGO or its Service Provider may use the web user's IP solely for region-based location purposes and assign a cookie to it. Insofar as these data might make it possible, in some cases, to trace back to an individual, and in order to protect them, SMOVENGO or its Service Provider will only keep these data for a limited period, in encrypted form, and without ever transmitting them to the statistics consultation tool or anywhere else within the company.

You are advised that you may object to the installation and use of these cookies, but that their deletion may affect browsing on some parts of our site.

SMOVENGO would like to draw your attention to the fact that, when you object to the installation or use of a cookie, an opt-out cookie is installed on your computer or device. If you delete this opt-out cookie, it will no longer be possible to identify you as having opted out of the use of cookies. Similarly, when you consent to the installation of cookies, a consent cookie is installed. Consent or opt-out cookies must remain on your computer or device.

The settings on your browser software allow you to be informed of the presence of cookies and, potentially, to opt out from them as follows:

  • For cookies which enable the analysis of trends and audience measurement of the site and preparation of statistics, you can visit the site below and select the option Opt-out http://www.atinternet.fr/politique-du-respect-de-la-vie-privee/
  • For cookies designed to optimise the site and facilitate your browsing on the site, or to enable us to provide you with an expressly requested service:

You can object to the storage of cookies by setting your browser as follows:

For Mozilla Firefox:

• Select the "Tools" menu, then "Options"

• Click on the "Privacy" icon

• Locate the "Cookies" menu and select the appropriate options

For Microsoft Internet Explorer:

• select the "Tools" menu, then "Internet Options".

• click on the "Confidentiality" tab

• select the desired level using the cursor (High to block all cookies)

For Safari:

• On the toolbar, select the Edit menu

• On the drop-down menu, select Preferences…

• Click on the "Security" icon

• To block cookies, select the option "Never". It is not possible to block cookies on a case-by-case basis with this browser

For Chrome:

• Click on the Google Chrome menu on the browser toolbar.

• Select Settings.

• Click on Display advanced settings.

• In the "Confidentiality" section, click on the Content settings button.

• In the "Cookies" section, you can change the following settings:

Block all cookies: select "Block all site data" option.

SMOVENGO's right of ownership

a) The database(s) contained on the Site published by SMOVENGO

The Site, along with any software or database necessarily used in connection with it, contains documents, information and data of any kind whatsoever of which SMOVENGO is the owner, which are protected by intellectual property rights and/or any other law. Unless stipulated otherwise, the intellectual property rights for the documents, information and data contained on the Site and each of the elements created for this Site are the exclusive property of SMOVENGO, the latter not granting any licence or any right other than the right to consult the Site for personal purposes under the conditions and within the limits indicated below.

The reproduction of any documents, data or information published on the Site is only authorised for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use, to the exclusion of any reuse which is collective and/or for profit-making purposes; any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes being expressly prohibited.

It is also prohibited to copy, amend, create a derivative work, reverse the design or assembly or in any other way attempt to find the source code (with the exception of those cases provided for by law), sell, attribute, sub-licence or transfer in any way whatsoever any right relating to the software present on the Site. Similarly, it is also prohibited to amend or correct the software or utilise or use amended, adapted or translated versions of the software and in particular (without this list being exhaustive) with a view to obtaining unauthorised access to the service and accessing the Site by a means other than the interface provided to you by SMOVENGO for this purpose.

The Site also makes one or more databases comprising data updated very regularly available to web users. SMOVENGO is the producer of this (these) database(s) which is (are) protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code. SMOVENGO is therefore justified in relying on all prerogatives of the producer of a database within the meaning of the said Code.

The following actions are therefore formally prohibited:

I) The extraction by permanent or temporary transfer of all or a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the content of the Site on another medium, by any means and in any form whatsoever;

II) The reuse, by making available to the public all or a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the content of the Site, whatever the form, including via a hypertext link.

b) Distinctive signs, documents and information present on the Site

The Vélib' trademark is the exclusive property of the City of Paris. In the context of use of the Vélib' service, the City of Paris has entered into a trademark licence contract with the Syndicat Autolib' Vélib' Métropole. A trademark sub-licence agreement between the Syndicat Autolib' Vélib' Métropole and Smovengo allows the holder of the Vélib' self-service bike hire contract to use trademarks, logo and graphic charters for the requirements of performance of the contract.

The other trademarks, logos, company names, acronyms or trading names of SMOVENGO or its partners mentioned on the Site constitute distinctive signs which may not be used without the prior express authorisation of their owner.

Hosting of the Site

Microsoft Azure, Microsoft France 39, Quai du Président Roosevelt, 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux

pictogramme de fermeture
facebook twitter instagram

Mentions légales

Editeur

Le Site www.velib-metropole.fr est édité par le société SMOVENGO, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 4 000 000 euros, ayant son siège social au 4 place de la Pyramide 92919 Puteaux, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de PARIS sous le numéro 830 888 640 et dont le numéro de TVA intra-communautaire est FR90 830888640

Contact :

Directeur de publication : M. Jorge Azevedo

Le Syndicat Autolib' Vélib' Métropole a attribué le 12 avril 2017 le marché du service Vélib' Métropole à la société Smovengo, exploitant du service Vélib' à partir du 1er janvier 2018.

SMOVENGO s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce Site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, SMOVENGO ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce Site.

En conséquence, SMOVENGO décline toute responsabilité :

  • pour toute interruption du Site ;

  • pour toute survenance de bogues ;

  • pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le Site ;

  • pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site ; et plus généralement de tout dommage direct et indirect, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences en ce y compris notamment les coûts pouvant survenir du fait de l'acquisition de biens proposés sur le Site.

Protection des données personnelles

SMOVENGO, titulaire de la Déclaration Simplifiée N° 2086731v0, s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations éventuellement fournies en ligne par l'internaute.

SMOVENGO, responsable de traitement, met en œuvre des traitements automatisés de données à caractère personnel pour la gestion des utilisateurs des vélos en libre-service Vélib' Métropole.

En application de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d'un droit d'interrogation, d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition pour motifs légitimes relativement à l'ensemble des données vous concernant, que vous pouvez exercer par voie postale auprès de : SMOVENGO Service de gestion des données personnelles, Bâtiment Ile de France 4 place de la Pyramide 92919 Puteaux. Vous devez joindre à votre demande une copie d'un titre d'identité comportant votre signature.

Cookies / Témoins

Les cookies sont des données stockées dans l'équipement terminal d'un Internaute et utilisées par le site pour envoyer des informations au navigateur de l'Internaute, et permettant à ce navigateur de renvoyer des informations au site d'origine (par exemple un identifiant de session, le choix d'une langue ou une date).

Vous êtes informé que, lors de vos visites sur ce site, des cookies (témoins de connexion) peuvent être installés sur votre logiciel de navigation. Ces cookies poursuivent différentes finalités :

  • optimiser le site et faciliter la navigation sur le site ;

  • permettre la fourniture d'un service expressément demandé par l'utilisateur du site (accès au compte personnel, enregistrement des stations favorites) ;

  • analyser des tendances et des mesures d'audience du site et établir des statistiques.

SMOVENGO pourra être amené à collecter, via ces cookies, des données anonymes de fréquentation de l'Internaute (navigateur utilisé, nombre de pages vues, nombre de visites, cheminement de l'Internaute sur le site, temps passé sur le site ou sur une page, etc.).

Aucune donnée relative au nom, prénom, téléphone ou adresse de l'Internaute ne sera collectée lors de cette opération de collecte de données via des cookies, que cette opération soit réalisée par SMOVENGO ou par l'un de ses prestataires de service.

Lors du processus de collecte et de traitement des données, SMOVENGO ou son Prestataire de service pourra utiliser l'IP de l'Internaute aux seules fins d'une géolocalisation de précision régionale et lui attribuer un « cookie ». Dans la mesure où ces données pourraient permettre dans certains cas de remonter à un individu, et afin de les protéger, SMOVENGO ou son Prestataire de service ne conservera ces données que pour une durée limitée dans le temps, sous forme cryptée, et sans jamais les restituer au niveau de l'outil de consultation des statistiques ou dans quelque autre endroit de l'entreprise.

Vous êtes informé que vous pouvez vous opposer à l'installation et à l'utilisation de ces cookies, mais que leur suppression peut altérer la navigation sur certaines parties de notre site.

SMOVENGO attire votre attention sur le fait que, lorsque vous vous opposez à l'installation ou à l'utilisation d'un cookie, un cookie de refus est installé sur votre équipement terminal. Si vous supprimez ce cookie de refus, il ne sera plus possible de vous identifier comme ayant refusé l'utilisation de cookies. De même, lorsque vous consentez à l'installation de cookies, un cookie de consentement est installé. Les cookies de consentement ou de refus doivent rester sur votre équipement terminal.

Le paramétrage de votre logiciel de navigation vous permet d'être informé de la présence de cookies et, éventuellement, de les refuser de la manière suivante :

  • Pour les cookies permettant d'analyser des tendances et des mesures d'audience du site et d'établir des statistiques, vous pouvez vous rendre sur le site ci-dessous et choisir l'option Opt-out http://www.atinternet.fr/politique-du-respect-de-la-vie-privee/

  • Pour les cookies destinés à optimiser le site et à faciliter votre navigation sur le site, ou à nous permettre de vous fournir un service expressément demandé :

Vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur de la manière suivante :

Pour Mozilla firefox :

  • Choisissez le menu "outil " puis "Options"

  • Cliquez sur l'icône "vie privée"

  • Repérez le menu "cookie" et sélectionnez les options qui vous conviennent

Pour Microsoft Internet Explorer :

  • choisissez le menu "Outils" (ou "Tools"), puis "Options Internet" (ou "Internet Options").

  • cliquez sur l'onglet "Confidentialité" (ou "Confidentiality")

  • sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l'aide du curseur (Haute pour bloquer tous les cookies)

Pour Safari :

  • Dans la barre de menu, choisir le menu Edition

  • Dans le menu déroulant, choisir Préférences...

  • Choisir l'icône « Sécurité »

  • Pour interdire les cookies, choisir l'option « Jamais ». Il n'est pas possible de bloquer les cookies au cas par cas avec ce navigateur..

Pour Chrome :

  • Cliquez sur le menu Google Chrome dans la barre d'outils du navigateur.

  • Sélectionnez Paramètres.

  • Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés.

  • Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur le bouton Paramètres de contenu.

  • Dans la section "Cookies", vous pouvez modifier les paramètres suivants :

Bloquer tous les cookies : sélectionnez l'option "Interdire à tous les sites de stocker des données".

Droit de propriété de SMOVENGO

a) La ou les base(s) de donnée(s) contenus dans le Site édité par SMOVENGO

Sauf mention contraire, les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les documents, informations, données contenues dans le Site et chacun des éléments créés pour ce Site sont la propriété exclusive de SMOVENGO, celle-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le Site à des fins personnelles dans les conditions et limites indiquées ci-dessous.

La reproduction de tous documents, données ou informations publiés sur le Site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d'information pour un usage personnel et privé, à l'exclusion de toute réutilisation collective et/ou à des fins lucratives ; toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d'autres fins étant expressément interdites.

Il est également interdit de copier, modifier, créer une œuvre dérivée, inverser la conception ou l'assemblage ou de toute autre manière tenter de trouver le code source (à l'exception des cas prévus par la loi), vendre, attribuer, sous-licencier ou transférer de quelque manière que ce soit tout droit afférent aux logiciels présents sur le Site. De même, il est également interdit de modifier, de corriger le logiciel ou d'utiliser ou d'exploiter des versions modifiées, adaptées, traduites des logiciels et notamment (sans que cette énumération soit limitative) en vue d'obtenir un accès non autorisé au service et d'accéder au Site par un autre moyen que par l'interface qui vous est fournie par SMOVENGO à cet effet.

Le Site met en outre à la disposition des internautes une ou plusieurs base(s) de données comprenant des données mises à jour très régulièrement. La société SMOVENGO est le producteur de cette(ces) base(s) de données qui est (sont) protégée(s) par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. La société SMOVENGO est donc fondée à se prévaloir de toutes les prérogatives du producteur d'une base de données au sens dudit Code.

Ainsi, les actions suivantes sont formellement interdites :

I) L'extraction par transfert permanent ou temporaire de la totalité ou d'une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu du Site sur un autre support, par tout moyen et sous toute forme que ce soit ;

II) La réutilisation, par la mise à la disposition du public de la totalité ou d'une partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu du Site, quelle qu'en soit la forme, y compris par un lien hypertexte.

b) Les signes distinctifs, documents et informations présents sur le Site

La marque Vélib' est la propriété exclusive de la Ville de Paris. Dans le cadre de l'exploitation du service Vélib', la Ville de Paris a conclu un contrat de licence de marques avec le Syndicat Autolib' Vélib' Métropole. Une convention de sous-licence de marques, entre le Syndicat Autolib' Vélib' Métropole et Smovengo, permet au titulaire du marché de vélos en libre-service- Vélib' l'exploitation des marques, logo et des chartes graphiques pour les besoins de l'exécution du marché.

Les autres marques, logos, dénominations sociales, sigles ou noms commerciaux de la société SMOVENGO ou de ses partenaires mentionnés sur le Site constituent des signes distinctifs insusceptibles d'utilisation sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de leur titulaire.

Hébergement du Site

Microsoft Azure, Microsoft France 39, Quai du Président Roosevelt 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux